Reviews

Donna Franca Tours

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

89%

Based on 72 reviews across 4 portals.

Rating criteria

How would you rate your overall experience?

4.84 / 5

How would you rate your service experience?

4.76 / 5

Knowledge on products and destinations

4.88 / 5

Donna Franca Tours Clients Reviews

December 13, 2019
By Anonymous
It was the best vacation ever! The views everywhere are like your in a beautiful post card! The food was delicious, the wine was the very good and we had gelato every day since it was so delicious. We had fantastic tour guides with immense knowledge. Gave us some great recommendations for restaurants also. My granddaughter also was with us. She was 6 months and did great. Everyone was so excited to see her and took special care to be sure she was good. We always felt very safe. I certainly hope we can return some day! If you have a chance, go, you’ll remember it always!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 30, 2019
By Anonymous
We would definitely book through Donna Franca again. It made our non-stop travel through Italy much more enjoyable.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 30, 2019
By Anonymous
We asked Leo for a heritage tour of farm to table Umbria as well as sea to table in Sicily. Excellent cooking classes in both locations, as well as our drivers in Umbria and Casablanca -Vincenzo -Sicily Fond memories !!!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 7, 2019
By Anonymous
Staff very knowledgeable. We told them what we wanted and asked for their opinion. They made suggestions and we trusted their knowledge and experience. Leo led us to a perfect neighborhood in Rome for 2 nights. Lots of restaurants, shops, churches, squares that all felt like a close knit neighborhood, but in a large city vibe. Our choice of Maiori was set up perfectly in a great hotel with lots to do. The transfers between airport, rental car office and hotels went perfectly and very professional. Thanks to Donna Franca Tours for making our honeymoon in Italy a dream come true!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 7, 2019
By Anonymous
Amazing. Our group highlighted the areas of Italy we wanted to visit and Donna Franca Tours compiled an itinerary that was amazing and spot on. The hotel choices were top notched and the overall trip was well planned out. My only regret was that we chose an eleven day trip and it was not longer so that we would have had more time to leisurely enjoy the different cities. It was a very fast paced trip to cover all the points of interest and it would have been good to have more time to take it all in. Overall it was an amazing job Donna Franca Tours did in making this a trip we will cherish for a lifetime!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
October 1, 2019
By Anonymous
Again, this was a trip of a lifetime. The itinerary was very well thought out, combining leisure time with seeing sights that could not be missed. The accommodations were exceptional. It’s wonderful traveling with Donna Franca because every single detail is taken care of. Am so looking forward to having you plan our fourth trip with you. Thank you very much for all your special attention.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 26, 2019
By Anonymous
It was just as i had planned it and imagined. My trip to Italy was amazing. I would use Donna Franco again if planning another trip to Europe.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 25, 2019
By Anonymous
Steve Mazza my travel agent was great! He personalize my trip to what I wanted and I have to say this was a trip of a lifetime! I felt like royalty! The hotel choices were excellent, I had to pinch myself to believe I was in this picture! The transfers and tours all went smoothly. The whole experience was great! Thank you Donna Franca Tours
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 15, 2019
By Anonymous
It was more then I expected, I so look forward to booking another trip and working with Leo to help execute another phenomenal trip. Thank m!
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 11, 2019
By Anonymous
While in Venice my Daughter was engaged on the Grand Canal Words cannot describe the Experience Amazing
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
September 6, 2019
By Anonymous
I would recommend Donna Franca Tours to all my friends, the drivers, the tour guide, every tour guide was so knowledgeable about every region that we tour. The only bad feature was the heat, overall we had a fantastic time.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
August 11, 2019
By Anonymous
Already sent Leo a glowing report
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
August 9, 2019
By Anonymous
We had the most fabulous family trip to Italy in July! Everything went perfectly as planned. Greeters and drivers were kind, informative and prompt! We traveled to Florence, Venice, Rome and positano. We had skip the lines at our tours and highly recommend the bike ride to vineyard in Tuscany and cooking class in Florence. Steven did a great job. Recommending him to all my friends.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
August 6, 2019
By Anonymous
Our experience was wonderful everything went off without a hitch. The hotels were beautiful and in great locations. My family voted this our best vacation ever.
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5
January 8, 2019
By Anonymous
wonderful in every aspect of trip
How would you rate your overall experience?
5 / 5
How would you rate your service experience?
5 / 5
Knowledge on products and destinations
5 / 5

Pages

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | FAQ | © 2002-2020. DONNA FRANCA VACATIONS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Web site designed and developed byHungry Bird Creative Group